A Ballot Style D0023	В	С
Sample Democratic Primary Ballo Guilford County, North Carolina March 15, 2016	ot	D023
A. With the marking device provided to the left of each candidate or sel B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark	lection of your choice as shown.	fill in the oval
PARTISAN OFFICES	NC Commissioner of Labor You may vote for ONE	REFERENDUM
Presidential Preference You may vote for ONE	Charles Meeker	Compost NO Bublic Immunication
Martin J. O'Malley	Mazie Ferguson	Connect NC Public Improvement Bond
Bernie Sanders		The issuance of two billion dollars
Hillary Clinton	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction	(\$2,000,000,000) State of North Carolina Public Improvement
Roque Rocky De La Fuente	You may vote for ONE	Bonds constituting general obligation bonds of the State
No Preference	Henry J. Pankey	secured by a pledge of the faith and credit and taxing power of the State for the purpose of providing
	June Atkinson	funds, with any other available funds, to fund capital
US Senate		improvements and new facilities for the State, including, without
You may vote for ONE Ernest T. Reeves	NC Treasurer You may vote for ONE	limitation, the construction and furnishing of new facilities and the renovation and rehabilitation of
Chris Rey	O Dan Blue III	existing facilities for, without limitation, the University of North
Deborah K. Ross Kevin D. Griffin	C Ron Elmer	Carolina System, the North Carolina Community College System, water and sewer
US House of Representatives	NC House of Representatives District 58 You may vote for ONE	systems, the State's National Guard, the Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services, attractions and parks, and the Department of Public
District 6 You may vote for ONE	Ralph C. Johnson	Safety.
○ Jim Roberts	Amos Quick	○ For
Bruce Davis		Against
Pete Glidewell	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
	NC District Court Judge District 18	
NC Governor You may vote for ONE	You may vote for ONE Jon Kreider	End of Ballot
Ken Spaulding	Miranda Reynolds Reavis	
Roy Cooper	Bill Davis	
NC Lieutenant Governor You may vote for ONE	NC District Court Judge District 18 You may vote for ONE	
Holly Jones	David Sherrill	
Ronald L. Newton	Ron Butler	
Robert Earl Wilson	Cubbage Cubbage	
C Linda Coleman		
NC Attorney General You may vote for ONE		
Josh Stein		
Marcus W. Williams		
<u>A</u>	B North Carolina	C