CHNA Board

The College Hill Logoneighborhood association elects officers and board members each February. Officers also serve as board members.

All neighborhood residents and property owners are eligible to vote.


  • James Keith, President
  • David Arneke, Vice President, Webmaster and Managing Director of T-Shirt Sales
  • Amy Solo, Secretary
  • Arlen Nicolls, Treasurer

Board Members

  • Eric Crouse
  • Dan Curry
  • Virginia Haskett
  • Dave Hemm
  • Clara Kelly
  • Lyddan Pawlowski
  • Rick Stone

To reach us by email, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.